skip to Main Content

A Ph.D. powerhouse behind our people driven solutions


Kevin Sessions

Chief Executive Officer

Frank Merritt, Ph.D.

Executive Chairman

Rachel Finglass

President and Chief Operating Officer

Mahim Mishra

Chief Revenue Officer

Niranjan Nimkar

Chief Technology Officer
Our Culture

We are a team of driven and passionate people. We know talent management and we know our clients. There is nothing more satisfying to us than helping a client create a system or solution to develop their most valuable asset — people. We believe that with the right effort and the right tools, we can make things easier for our clients. That’s talent management reimagined. That’s TalentQuest.


  • We continuously learn to excel
  • We have a “question everything” mindset
  • We think outside the box and take risks
  • We work hard and we work smart
  • We focus on products that differentiate us


  • We strive to delight our clients
  • We seek to align with client’s goals
  • We develop long-term relationships with clients
  • We endeavor to exceed expectations
  • We succeed when our clients succeed


  • We take ownership of our work & products
  • We are committed to doing the right thing
  • We are ethical, honest and responsible
  • We are to learn and grow
  • We do business profitably


  • We embrace diversity
  • We respect our clients and colleagues
  • We work together with an open mind
  • We listen first and value different ideas
  • We are passionate about synergy


  • We empower our employees
  • We laugh, play and love what we do
  • We support community service globally
  • We celebrate success
  • We energize our employees for excellence

Aaron Marquez

Senior Director of Client Success

Abhishek Jala

Application Architect

Ajay Shenoy

Software Developer


Software Developer

Avinash Patil

Head - Creative Services

Bernard Jackson

Client Success Manager

Bobby Hedges

Client Experience Advisor

Brent Miller

Director of Software Development

Brittany Krynicki

Data Scientist

Chad Conley

Client Experience Advisor
Destiny & Melody

Destiny Sessums & Melody Haskell

Jr. Product Owners

Diane McKenna

Implementation Consultant

Divya Mishra

Business Analyst

Dr. Jody Bradham

Executive Consultant

Eryn Pulliam-Cannon

Consulting Coordinator

Jane Farquhar

Director of Marketing

Joe Strick

Senior Account Manager

Jon Naphin

Vice President

Jordan Kennedy

Senior Account Executive

Karla Vallecillo MS. Ed

Business Development Manager

Katie Smyth

Client Success Manager

Kevin Sessions

Chief Executive Officer

Lauren Evans

Product Owner

Lizzy Engsberg

Associate Consultant

Mahim Mishra

Chief Revenue Officer

Marsha Schrage, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP

Executive Consultant

Michael Harvey

User Experience Architect

Mohammed Adil Siddiqui

Graphic Designer, eLearning Production

Niranjan Nimkar

Chief Technology Officer

Rachel Finglass

President and Chief Operating Officer

Ravikant H Balakanavar

Team Lead, Software Development

Rick Brandt, Ph.D

Executive Vice President

Sam Abraham

Implementation Manager

Seth Mohs

Director of Digital Marketing

Syed Saifullah

Director of Software Development

Trisha Lefert

Senior Client Success Manager

Zachary Bettis

Global Talent Development Sales Coordinator
Back To Top